Kalin Art & Spirit

3 day Solstice Love-In

12.21.12 – Special Solstice Moments
Solstice Moment of Peace is at 11:11 GMT, 3:11am PT
and a Global Unification Moment at 20:00 GMT, 12:00pm PT

To find an event near you visit
www.unify.org
www.birth2012.com

3-Days of Love
December 20, 21, 22
www.threedaysoflove.com
LOVE.JOY.PEACE.NOW

<3 <3 <3

Posted in Uncategorized by kalin on December 20th, 2012 at 5:58 pm.

Add a comment

Previous Post:   Next Post:

No Replies

Feel free to leave a reply using the form below!


Leave a Reply